A Network of Water Funding Officials
StateStatewide Support GroupNameEmailTelephone
 ALASKA Technical Assistance Providers Work Group (Water & Wastewater)   
ARIZONA Rural Water Infrastructure Committee (RWIC) Garrett Corral
gcorral@azwifa.gov602.364.1236
ARKANSAS Water & Wastewater Advisory CommitteeChase Webbchase.webb@arkansas.gov501.682.0555
CALIFORNIA California Financing Coordinating CommitteeKristyne Van Skikekristyne.vanskike@water.ca.gov916.651.0728
COLORADO Colorado Water & Sewer Funding Coordination CommitteeDesiree Santerre
desiree.santerre@state.co.us303.864.7733
DELAWARE Water Infrastructure Advisory CouncilGreg Pope
greg.pope@state.de.us302.739.9941
FLORIDA Florida FundersGary Williamsgary.williams@frwa.net850.668.2746
GEORGIA Georgia Funders Forum Stacey Issac Berahzerstacey@ibenvironmental.com707.509.3887
HAWAII Technical Assistance Providers (TAP)Donald Etesdonald.etes@usda.gov808.933.8305
IDAHO Advantage GroupDennis Porterdennis.porter@commerce.idaho.gov208.287.0782
ILLINOIS State Funding AgenciesMike Wallacemichael.wallace@.usda.gov217.403.6209
INDIANA Environmental Infrastructure Working Group (EIWG)Jaime Palmerjlpalmer@iupui.edu317.278.1345
IOWA No Official NameKate Sandkate.sand@usda.gov515.284.4729
KANSAS Kansas Public Water Supply Coordinating CommitteeDebbie BeckDebbie.Beck@ks.gov785.296.7092
KENTUCKY No Official NameLinda Bridwell
linda.bridwell@ky.gov502.892.3148
LOUISIANA Louisiana Water & Wastewater Joint Funding CommitteeChris Brunsonchris.brunson@communitiesu.org318.466.9299
MAINE Maine Funders GroupWilliam Dawsonwilliam.dawson@maine.gov207.287.6196
MARYLAND Maryland Water & Sewer Infrastructure FinancingMichael Roberts
michael.roberts@maryland.gov410.537.3972
MICHIGAN No Official NameKelly Greenkellyk1@michigan.gov517.284.5409
MINNESOTA "Who's Hot - Who's Not"Jeff Freemanjeff.freeman@state.mn.us651.259.7465
MISSISSIPPI Local Governments & Rural Water Systems Improvement BoardJonathan Chaneyjonathan.chaney@msdh.ms.gov

MISSOURI No Official NameHannah Humphrey
hannah.humphrey@dnr.mo.gov
573.751.1080
MONTANA Water, Wastewater & Solid Waste Action Coordinating TeamAnna Millerannam@mt.gov406.444.6689
NEBRASKA Water & Wastewater Advisory Committee (WWAC)Steve McNultysteve.mcnulty@nebraska.gov402.471.1006
NEVADA Infrastructure for Nevada Committee (INC)Jason Cooperj.cooper@ndep.nv.gov775.687.9531
NEW HAMPSHIRE No Official NameEric Laweric.law@vt.usda.gov802.828.6033
NEW JERSEY Community Programs SeminarKenneth DrewesKenneth.Drewes@nj.usda.gov856.787.7753
NEW MEXICO New Mexico's Environment Department's Water Infrastructure TeamJudi Kahl
Judi.Kahl@state.nm.us505.827.1055
NEW YORK NYS Water & Sewer Infrastructure Co-Funding InitiativeHarry Nelsonharry.nelson@efc.ny.gov518.402.7396
NORTH CAROLINA North Carolina Funders ForumKim Colsonkim.colson@ncdenr.gov919.707.9177
NORTH DAKOTA No Official NameMark J. Waxmark.wax@usda.gov701.530.2029
OHIO Small Community Environmental Infrastructure Group (SCEIG)Ken Heigelkheigel@owda.org614.466.0257
OKLAHOMA Funding Agency Coordinating Team (FACT)James GammillJgammill.orwa@gmail.com405.672.8925
OREGON Oregon Water and Wastewater Infrastructure Collaborative
Sam Goldsteinsam.goldstein@usda.gov503.414.3362
PENNSYLVANIA Pennsylvania Informal Collaborative Work GroupBrion Johnsonbjohnson@pa.gov717.783.6798
RHODE ISLAND Rhode Island Statewide Support Group for Water InfrastructureMelissa Orpen-Tuzmelissa.orpentuz@health.ri.gov401.222.7781
SOUTH CAROLINA Infrastructure Funders Coordinating CommitteeBonnie Ammonsbammons@ria.sc.gov803.737.0390
SOUTH DAKOTA No Official NameMike Perkovichmike.perkovich@state.sd.us605.773.4216
TEXAS Texas Water Infrastructure Coordination Committee (TWICC)

Tom Entsminger

 

tom.entsminger@twdb.texas.gov

512.936.0802
UTAH Water Development Coordinating CouncilMichael Grangemgrange@utah.gov801.536.0069
VERMONT No Official NameAshley Luchtashley.lucht@vermont.gov 802.585.4904
VIRGINIA No Official NameJanice Stroud-BickesJanice.Stroud-Bickes@usda.gov804.287.1615
WASHINGTON Infrastructure Assistance Coordinating Council (IACC)Valerie Smith                             
Valerie.smith@commerce.wa.gov360.725.3062
WEST VIRGINIA West Virginia Infrastructure & Jobs Development CouncilWayne D. Morganwmorgan@wvwda.org304.414.6500 ext.106
WISCONSIN Funding Sources GroupJeff Hudsonjeff.hudson@usda.gov715.345.7636