A Network of Water Funding Officials
StateStatewide Support GroupNameEmailTelephone
ALASKATechnical Assistance Providers Work Group (Water & Wastewater)Tammy Helms
tammy.helms@alaska.gov>
 
907.269.7613
ARIZONA Rural Water Infrastructure Committee (RWIC) Garrett Corral
gcorral@azwifa.gov602.364.1236
ARKANSAS Water & Wastewater Advisory CommitteeDebra Dickson
debra.dickson@arkansas.gov501.682.0548
CALIFORNIA California Financing Coordinating CommitteeSeresa Hartwell
seresa.hartwell@waterboards.ca.gov.916.341.5972.
COLORADO Colorado Water & Sewer Funding Coordination CommitteeDesiree Santerre
desiree.santerre@state.co.us303.864.7733
DELAWARE Water Infrastructure Advisory CouncilGreg Pope
greg.pope@state.de.us302.739.9941
FLORIDA Florida FundersShanin Speas-Frost
shanin.speasfrost@floridadep.gov850.245.2991
GEORGIA Georgia Funders Forum Stacey Isaac Berahzerstacey@ibenvironmental.com770.509.3887
HAWAII Technical Assistance Providers (TAP)Joanna Seto
joanna.seto@doh.hawaii.gov.808.586.4258.
IDAHO Advantage GroupMaryAnna Peavey
maryanna.peavey@deq.idaho.gov208.373.0122
ILLINOIS State Funding AgenciesMike Wallacemichael.a.wallace@usda.gov217.403.6209
INDIANA Environmental Infrastructure Working Group (EIWG)Jaime Palmerjlpalmer@iupui.edu317.278.1345
IOWA Water Infrastructure Funding Committee
Kate Sandkate.sand@usda.gov515.284.4729
KANSAS Kansas Public Water Supply Coordinating CommitteeGinny.M.Eardleyginny.m.eardley@ks.gov785.296.3610
KENTUCKY No Official NameSandy Williams
sandy.williams@ky.gov502.892.3088
LOUISIANA Louisiana Water & Wastewater Joint Funding CommitteeChris Brunsonchris.brunson@communitiesu.org318.466.9299
MAINE Maine Funders GroupWilliam Dawsonwilliam.dawson@maine.gov207.287.6196





MARYLAND Maryland Water & Sewer Infrastructure FinancingJeffrey Fretwell
jeffrey.fretwell@maryland.gov 410.537.4481
MICHIGAN No Official NameKelly GreenGreenk1@michigan.gov517.388.1564
MINNESOTA "Who's Hot - Who's Not"Jeff Freemanjeff.freeman@state.mn.us651.259.7465
MISSISSIPPI Local Governments & Rural Water Systems Improvement BoardBobby Alford
Bobby.alford@msdh.ms.gov
601.842.9870
MISSOURI No Official NameStacia Bax
stacia.bax@dnr.mo.gov
573.526.0147
MONTANA Water, Wastewater & Solid Waste Action Coordinating TeamAnna Millerannam@mt.gov406.444.6689
NEBRASKA Water & Wastewater Advisory Committee (WWAC)Steve McNultysteve.mcnulty@nebraska.gov402.471.4200
NEVADA Infrastructure for Nevada Committee (INC)Elizabeth Kingsland
ekingsland@ndep.nv.gov775.687.9357
NEW HAMPSHIRE No Official NameEric Laweric.law@usda.gov802.828.6033
NEW JERSEY No Official Name
Christine Schmelzle
christine.schmelzle@usda.gov
856.787.7751
NEW MEXICO New Mexico's Environment Department's Water Infrastructure TeamJudi Kahl
Judi.Kahl@state.nm.us505.470.6385
NEW YORK NYS Water & Sewer Infrastructure Co-Funding InitiativeHarry Nelsonharry.nelson@efc.ny.gov518.402.7396
NORTH CAROLINA No Official Name
Victor D’Amato
victor.damato@ncdenr.gov
919.707.9186
NORTH DAKOTA No Official NameMark J. Waxmark.wax@usda.gov701.530.2029
OHIO Small Community Environmental Infrastructure Group (SCEIG)Ken Heigelkheigel@owda.org614.466.0257
OKLAHOMA Funding Agency Coordinating Team (FACT)Joe Freeman
joe.freeman@owrb.ok/gov
405.530.8800
OKLAHOMA FACT Eddie Rhandour
eddie.rhandour@deq.ok.gov405.702.8104
OREGON Oregon Water and Wastewater Infrastructure Collaborative
Charlotte Bentley
charlotte.bentley@usda.gov
503.414.3362
PENNSYLVANIA Small Systems Task Force
Robert Boos
rboos@pa.gov717.783.4493
RHODE ISLAND Rhode Island Statewide Support Group for Water InfrastructureBrenda Cheaye
brenda.cheaye@health.ri.gov401.222.7533
SOUTH CAROLINA Infrastructure Funders Coordinating CommitteeBonnie Ammonsbammons@ria.sc.gov803.737.0390
SOUTH DAKOTA No Official NameMike Perkovichmike.perkovich@state.sd.us605.773.4216
TEXAS Texas Water Infrastructure Coordination Committee (TWICC)

Alyssa Azari

 

alyssa.azari@twdb.texas.gov

512.463.5801
UTAH Water Development Coordinating CouncilMichael Grangemgrange@utah.gov801.536.0069
VERMONT No Official NameEric Law
eric.law@usda.gov
802.828.6033
VIRGINIA
OpCert CapDev Stakeholder Group
Barry Matthews
barry.matthews@vdh.virginia.gov
804.477.5171
WASHINGTON Infrastructure Assistance Coordinating Council (IACC)Valerie Smith                             
Valerie.smith@commerce.wa.gov360.725.3062
WEST VIRGINIA West Virginia Infrastructure & Jobs Development CouncilWayne D. Morganwmorgan@wvwda.org304.414.6500 ext.106
WISCONSIN Funding Sources GroupMatt Marcum
MatthewR.Marcum@wisconsin.gov
608.575.8825