A Network of Water Funding Officials
State Statewide Support Group Name Email Telephone
ARIZONA Rural Water Infrastructure Committee (RWIC) Susan Craig scraig@azwifa.gov 602.364.1236
ARKANSAS Water & Wastewater Advisory Group Dave Fenter dave.fenter@arkansas.gov 501.682.0543
CALIFORNIA California Financing Coordinating Committee David Hartwell dave.hartwell@ca.usda.gov 530.792.5817
COLORADO Colorado Water & Sewer Funding Coordination Committee Barry Cress barry.cress@state.co.us 303.864.7736
DELAWARE Water Infrastructure Advisory Council Terry Deputy terry.deputy@state.de.us 302.739.9941
FLORIDA Florida Funders Gary Williams gary.williams@frwa.net 850.668.2746
GEORGIA Georgia Funders Forum Stacey Isaac Berahzer berahzer@unc.edu 770.509.3887
HAWAII Technical Assistance Providers (TAP) Robin Pulkkinen robin.pulkkinen@hi.usda.gov 808.933.8317
IDAHO Advantage Group Dennis Porter dennis.porter@commerce.idaho.gov 208.287.0782
ILLINOIS State Funding Agencies Mike Wallace michael.wallace@il.usda.gov 217.403.6209
INDIANA Environmental Infrastructure Working Group (EIWG) Jaime Palmer jlpalmer@iupui.edu 317.261.3046
IOWA No Official Name Kate Sand kate.sand@ia.usda.gov 515.284.4729
KANSAS Kansas Public Water Supply Coordinating Committee Salih Doughramaji Salih.Doughramaji@ks.gov 785.296.3610
KENTUCKY No Official Name Sandy Dunahoo sandy.dunahoo@ky.gov 502.573.2382
LOUISIANA Louisiana Water & Wastewater Joint Funding Committee Chris Brunson chris.brunson@communitiesu.org 318.466.9299
MAINE Maine Funders Group Michael Abbott, P.E., C.G. Michael.Abbott@maine.gov 207.287.6196
MARYLAND Maryland Water & Sewer Infrastructure Financing Elaine Dietz edietz@mde.state.md.us 410.537.3908
MICHIGAN No Official Name Sonya Butler butlers2@michigan.gov 517.373.2161
MINNESOTA "Who's Hot - Who's Not" Jeff Freeman jeff.freeman@state.mn.us 651.259.7465
MISSISSIPPI Local Governments & Rural Water Systems Improvement Board Roger Gilbert roger.gilbert@msdh.state.ms.us 601.576.7518
MISSOURI No Official Name Marcy Oerly marcy.oerly@ded.mo.gov 573.751.3600
MONTANA Water, Wastewater & Solid Waste Action Coordinating Team Paul LaVigne plavigne@mt.gov 406.444.5321
NEBRASKA Water & Wastewater Advisory Committee (WWAC) Steve McNulty steve.mcnulty@nebraska.gov 402.471.1006
NEVADA Infrastructure for Nevada Committee (INC) Daralyn Dobson ddobson@ndep.nv.gov 775.687.9489
NEW HAMPSHIRE No Official Name Vacant
NEW JERSEY Community Programs Seminar Kenneth Drewes Kenneth.Drewes@nj.usda.gov 856.787.7753
NEW MEXICO No Official Name Michaelene Kyrala michaelene.kyrala@state.nm.us 505.412.0960
NEW YORK NYS Water & Sewer Infrastructure Co-Funding Initiative James C. "J.C." Smith JC.Smith@efc.ny.gov 607.776.4978
NORTH CAROLINA North Carolina Funders Forum Kim Colson kim.colson@ncdenr.gov 919.707.9177
NORTH DAKOTA No Official Name Mark J. Wax mark.wax@nd.usda.gov 701.530.2029
OHIO Small Community Environmental Infrastructure Group (SCEIG) Steve Grossman steve@owda.org 614.466.0152
OKLAHOMA Funding Agency Coordinating Team (FACT) James Gammill Jgammill.orwa@gmail.com 405.672.8925
OREGON Inter-Entity Working Group Sam Goldstein sam.goldstein@or.usda.gov 503.414.3362
PENNSYLVANIA Pennsylvania Informal Collaborative Work Group Brion Johnson bjohnson@pa.gov 717.783.6798
RHODE ISLAND Rhode Island Statewide Support Group for Water Infrastructure Melissa Orpen-Tuz melissa.orpentuz@health.ri.gov 401.222.7781
SOUTH CAROLINA Infrastructure Funders Coordinating Committee Bonnie Ammons bammons@ria.sc.gov 803.737.0390
SOUTH DAKOTA No Official Name Doug Roehl doug.roehl@sd.usda.gov 605.352.1100
ext.1145
TEXAS Texas Water Infrastructure Coordination Committee (TWICC) Debbie Ramirez Debbie.Ramirez@twdb.texas.gov 512.475.4534
UTAH Water Development Coordinating Council Michael Grange mgrange@utah.gov 801.536.0069
VERMONT No Official Name Vacant
VIRGINIA No Official Name Janice Stroud-Bickes Janice.Stroud-Bickes@va.usda.gov 804.287.1615
WASHINGTON Infrastructure Assistance Coordinating Council (IACC) Tracey Hunter Thunter@erwow.org 360.462.9287
WEST VIRGINIA West Virginia Infrastructure & Jobs Development Council James W. Ellars, P.E. jellars@wvwda.org 304.414.6501
WISCONSIN Funding Sources Group Brian Deaner Brian.Deaner@wi.usda.gov 715.345.7615
ext. 141